Historical Awareness

Regaining historical awareness and knowledge of national and European identity.

 

"In the majority of discussions about historical awareness, one only hears that the latter contributes to education, but does not discuss how it should be recovered and preserved." According to the intrinsic statement of the founder of the German Coat of Arms Museum e. V. anno 1967 Hans-Dietrich Riemann. "The only means that is occasionally pointed out here is the demand, but only the demand - not the realization - of more history teaching. In this entirely correct way, however, history consciousness will only arise over the course of generations, if at all. We need more Media!!!"


So Riemann searched and found another medi with the help of which it can be possible to convey historical awareness immediately, specifically and to all classes as well as education and age groups of all citizens.


This medium is the municipal coat of arms, familiar to old and young, popular and inviolable historical documents of many centuries of our history.

 

So the intention in the form of a different face, a more intensive efficiency and a higher value in the form of a museum. The framework program could use the landscape, political, economic, cultural, etc. conditions, such as tours or events.


This page is now intended to provide an insight into the task, objectives and activities of the German Coat of Arms Museum, which Riemann founded in 1967 and whose coat of arms collection has been preserved to this day.

 

Today it is up to the heirs to continue fulfilling Hans Dietrich-Riemann's legacy and not to lose sight of his continuing idea of ​​a Europaeum.

  • Deutsches Wappenmuseum
  • Deutsches Wappenmuseum

 

Qseven media GmbH, Georg-Hirth-Str. 4, 83700 Rottach-Egern

Phone: +49 (0)8022 8598771 | Fax: +49 (0)8022 8598772 | Mobil: +49 (0)160 96072272

info@qseven-media.de

Imprint| Datenschutz | Contact

© 2019 by Qseven media GmbH

Geschichtsbewusstsein

Wiedergewinnung von Geschichtsbewußtsein und Wissen um nationale und europäische Identität.

 

"In der Mehrzahl der Diskussionen um Geschichtsbewusstsein hört man nur, dass selbiges seinen Teil zur Bildung beiträgt, nicht aber diskutiert wird, wie es wiedergewonnen und erhalten werden soll." So die intrinsische Feststellung des Gründers des Deutschen Wappen-Musuems e. V. anno 1967 Hans-Dietrich Riemann. "Das einzige Mittel, das gelegentlich hierzu herausgestellt wird, ist die Forderung, aber nur die Forderung — nicht die Realisierung — von mehr Geschichtsunterricht. Auf diesem durchaus richtigen Wege wird sich Geschichtsbewußtsein jedoch erst im Laufe von Generationen einstellen, wenn überhaupt. Wir brauchen weitere Medien!!!"
 

So suchte und fand Riemann ein anderes M e d i u m , mit dessen Hilfe es möglich werden kann, Geschichtsbewußtsein sofort, gezielt und allen Schichten sowie Bildungs- und Altersstufen aller Bürger zu vermitteln.


Dieses Medium sind die kommunalen Wappen, alt und jung vertraut, allerseits beliebt und unantastbar historische Dokumente vieler Jahrhunderte unserer Geschichte.

 

So gewann die Absicht in Form ein anderes Gesicht, eine intensivere Effizienz und einen höheren Wert in Form eines Museums. Das Rahmenprogramm könnte die landsmannschaftlichen, politischen, wirtschaftlichen, kulturellen usw. Gegebenheiten nutzen, wie Führungen oder Events.
 

Diese Seite nunmehr soll einen Einblick vermitteln in Aufgabe, Zielsetzung und Tätigkeit des Deutschen Wappen-Museums, welches Riemann 1967 gründete und dessen Wappensammlung bis heute erhalten ist. 

So liegt es heute an den Erben, das Vermächtnis von Hans Dietrich-Riemann weiter zu erfüllen und seine weiter führende  Idee eines Europaeums nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren. 

  • Deutsches Wappenmuseum
  • Deutsches Wappenmuseum

Die Ausstellung befindet sich in Regensburg | Besichtigung nur nach Vereinbarung

Qseven media GmbH, Georg-Hirth-Str. 4, 83700 Rottach-Egern

Telefon: +49 (0)8022 8598771 | Fax: +49 (0)8022 8598772 | Mobil: +49 (0)160 96072272

info@deutsches-wappen-museum.de

Impressum | Datenschutz | Kontakt

© 2019 by Qseven media GmbH